UPDATE: October 30th, 2015

I want to first assure you all that myself and this site are both perfectly fine. My computer, however, is not. It bit the dust last month (September 2015).  This is the reason for the lull in updates.

It appears as if I WILL be able to salvage the majority of my old hard drive, including the cache of truther videos that I have yet to upload.

Also, Conscious Awareness For All is in the process of acquiring a SPONSOR! If successful, this sponsor will be providing to me, free of cost, a custom-built desktop tower. My goal is to be back in action by the end of the year.

In return, it will be necessary to advertise for this sponsor.  I can assure you all that any advertisements will be in good taste and in the vein of the overall message of this page.

Due to incessant spam, it was necessary to DISABLE PUBLIC COMMENTS for this site. You can, however, STILL  MAKE COMMENTS. I will READ THEM ALL, they will simply be unavailable for others to read. Think of it as a private message between you and myself. The preferred method of communication is still via email at ConsciousAwareness@RiseUp.net

I appreciate the concern that has been shown in my absence. Also, I have fixed the PDF download link in the “How To Sign Your Name Without Assuming Liability” article. The deletion of the link is odd on the part of Archive.org, with whom I hosted the PDF, as I have posted MUCH more controversial pieces and had no problem. I have used that site to host THOUSANDS of PDF’s, Videos, etc. and this is the ONLY item that has EVER been deleted (to my knowledge). I will continue to use them to upload media, unless this becomes a problem. [On a more personal note, I believe said article was PURPOSELY flagged for deletion by a member of an online forum that ousted me. No names needed at this point, as it is such a small issue to me.]

Be well and stay conscious my friends.


PERMALINK: https://ConsciousAwarenessForAll.WordPress.com/2015/10/30/Update